go back to GHC homepage
Search the GHC web site by keyword
Go to Grays Harbor College View the Student Handbook in Adobe Acrobat Reader Go to the canvas login page View the WAOL Calendar Frequently Asked Questions Go to WAOL tech support web site  
  Home
 
 Enrolled Students
  How to log-in to your course
  Resources
  Important dates
  Contacts
  Books
   
Bridge Program Overview
  Why choose this program?
  Is online learning for me?
  5 easy steps to enrolling
  3 year course plan
    
 Paying for College
  Tuition and fees
  Tribal funding
  Financial Aid
  Yourself
  Academic Progress
 
 Support Services
  Higher Ed at a glance
  How to be successful
  Writing assistance
  Math assistance
  Your advisor
  Study leaders
  Instructors
  Library
  Career decision making
  Study strategies
  GHC Counselor
   

 

Contacts

Online Faculty
Fall and Winter

Course
(qtr offered)

Email address

Phone

Dr. Debbie Teed

Cultural Anthro 206 (F)

docteed@aol.com

 

Dr. Dale Croes

Anthro  210 (F), 220 (W)

dcroes@spscc.ctc.edu

360-596-5336

Shalin Hai-Jew

Eng 102

haijes@gmail.com

 

Bonnie Vandver

Hum 101,102,103: Integrating Seminar 1 –Public speaking (FWS)

vanspeech@yahoo.com

360-438-1054

Cindy Marchand Cecil

Hum 104: Integrating Seminar 2-Eportfolio and Writing

marchanc@evergreen.edu

 

Cindy Marchand Cecil

Integrated Seminar 2 (FWS)

marchanc@evergreen.edu

360-458-8678

Meryl Geffner

Research for the 21st Century (W)

mgeffner@sccd.ctc.edu

 

Keith Snyder

Health & Wellness (FW)

sfcchealth@spokanefalls.edu

 

Shalin Hai-Jew

Engl 101 (FWS)

haijes@gmail.com

785-532-5262

Rosalie Yezbick

Engl 095 (FWS)

rosaliey@pcadmin.ctc.edu

 

Mohammad Ibrahim

Biology 100 (S)

mibrahim@ghc.edu

360-538-4178

Dan Bush

Am Govt 202 (W)

dbush@sccd.ctc.edu

 

Bob Riesenberg

General Psych 100 (S)

briesenb@whatcom.ctc.edu

360-676-2170 x3300

Eric Bard

Earth Science 102 (S)

geologyonline@gmail.com

 

 

Study Leaders

Site

Email address

Phone

Deanna Picard

Lower Elwha

deannapicard@hotmail.com

360-640-1119

vacant

Quinault

 

 

Marta Reinhold

Nisqually:

marchanc@evergreen.edu

 

vacant

Muckleshoot:

 

 

 

Support Staff

Role

Email address

Phone

Grays Harbor College Direct Line

1-800-562-4830

Mark Reisman

Dean for Extended Learning, GHC

mreisman@ghc.edu

360-538-4018

Lorena Maurer

Bridge Program Coordinator

lorena.maurer@ghc.edu

360-538-4090

Stan Horton

Librarian, GHC

shorton@ghc.edu

360-538-4051

Barbara Leigh Smith

Special Assistant to the RBCD co-directors

smithb@evergreen.edu

360-765-3084

Connie Broughton

Managing Director, WashingtonOnline

cbroughton@sbctc.ctc.edu

509-434-5152

Kayeri Akweks

Student Services Manager, SBCTC

kakweks@sbctc.ctc.edu

360-586-9098

 

RBCD Upper Division Faculty

Site

Email address

Phone

Michelle Aguilar-Wells

Program co-director

aguilarm@evergreen.edu

360-867-6286

Gina Corpuz

Program co-director

corpuzr@evergreen.edu

360-867-6286

TBA

Nisqually

 

 

TBA

Port Gamble

 

 

TBA

Lower Elwha

 

 


Contact Information:

Lorena Maurer
Grays Harbor College
360-538-4090
Toll free: 1-800-562-4830 ext. 4090
Fax: 360-538-4299
E-mail: lorena.maurer@ghc.edu

Gary Arthur
Reservation-Based Degree Coordinator
360-538-4209
Toll free: 1-800-562-4830 ext. 4209
Fax: 360-538-4299
E-mail: gary.arthur@ghc.edu

Partnerships:

The Evergreen State College
The Evergreen State College

WAOL
Washington Online