Grays Harbor College
 

GHC Staff Phone and e-Mail Directory
Download a "Printer-Friendly" version in either MS Word or Adobe Acrobat format.

To access your voicemail from off-campus, dial: (360) 538-2535
Name Phone Number (360) e-Mail Address Office Number
Adamski, Greg Stafford Creek gjadamski@doc1.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Aho, Pam 538-4208 PamAho1973@gmail.com 530-B
Aiken, Sarah 538-4162 2215
Altman, Jordan 538-4210 jaltman@ghc.edu 543
Anderson, Kristy 538-4151 kristy.anderson@ghc.edu 2427
Arthur, Gary 538-4209 524
Aschim, Kristopher 538-4026 kristopher.aschim@ghc.edu 130
Aukland, Michael 538-4122 michael.aukland@ghc.edu 867
Bailey, Chelcie 538-4040 chelcie.bailey@ghc.edu 2331
Bale, Randy Stafford Creek Stafford Creek
Barber, Jennifer 538-2516 jbarber@ghc.edu 2214
Barker, Kathy 538-4168 2212
Barnard, Bethany 533-9733 bethany.barnard@ghc.edu Whiteside
Barnes, Melissa 538-4096 144
Bates, Todd 538-2517 tbates@ghc.edu 318-D
Baze, Monica 538-4180 mbaze@ghc.edu 314
Benson, Shelley Stafford Creek slbenson@doc1.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Betts, Donny Stafford Creek dfbetts@doc1.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Blaney, Julie 538-4138 julie.blaney@ghc.edu 2111
Blankenship, Scott 538-4170 2209
Blumberg, Jackie 538-4037 2306
Boerner, Paula Stafford Creek pmboerner@doc1.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Bolton, Lucy 538-4007 lbolton@ghc.edu 7205
Borghi, Sunni 538-4145 sunni.borghi@ghc.edu 2404
Bradbury, Ron 538-4143 2122
Brewster, Ed 538-4000 2428
Brogan, Debi 538-4144 debi.brogan@ghc.edu 2117
Buisman, Brion 538-4184 1801
Busch, Valerie 538-4052 Library
Carrigan, Kathy Stafford Creek Stafford Creek
Carriker, Karen 538-4244 kcarrike@ghc.edu 2108
Cavin, Darby 538-4008 2120
Chesterman, Jon 591-4458 (cell) jchester@ghc.edu  -
Chesterman, Laurie 538-4100 130
Clary, John Stafford Creek Stafford Creek
Clary, Laurie 538-4009 2419
Cooper, Michael 538-4216   130
Copland, Jim 538-2501 jim.copland@ghc.edu 7222
Coyne, Dawn 538-4047 dawn.coyne@ghc.edu 2329
Cristobal, Kim 538-4213 kim.cristobal@ghc.edu 2114
Crollard, Matt 538-2502 mcrollar@ghc.edu 7217
Crowell, Barb 538-4110 bcrowell@ghc.edu 103
Daniels, Kristi 538-4069 kdaniels@ghc.edu 120
Davison, Jason 538-4158 jdavison@ghc.edu 2313
DeBoer, Allison 538-4142 2318
DenAdel, Peter 538-4220 peter.denadel@ghc.edu 217
Denholm, Rick 581-2600 rickdenholm@comcast.net -
Desjadon, Justin 538-4184 justin.desjadon@ghc.edu 1801
DeVerse, Nancy 538-4030 118
Dilley-Linton, Erin 538-2526 edilley@ghc.edu 2216
Do, Taya 538-4091 tdo@ghc.edu 2211
Duffy, Brad 538-4172 2364
Dyer, Barbara 538-4045 barbara.dyer@ghc.edu 2328
Dyer, Bill 538-4171 bdyer@ghc.edu 2365
Eddy, Alex 538-4129 aeddy@ghc.edu 1519
Espedal, Lisa 538-4041 2310
Espedal, Maureen 538-4009 2421
Estergard, Nancy 538-4012 nesterga@ghc.edu 2424
Farnam, Jeff Stafford Creek Stafford Creek
Fenn, Angela 538-4115 afenn@ghc.edu 7218
Fenton, Gloria 538-4114 7213
Forsman, Jeff 591-4458 (cell)  -
Franke, Paula 538-4177 paula.franke@ghc.edu 318-A
Frasier, Erin 267-8466 or
875-9466
efrasier@ghc.edu Riverview
Fry, Jason 538-2524 jfry2129@cityu.edu 203-A
Fuhrer, Aleta 538-4048 2329
Funk, Chuck 591-4458 (cell)  -
Gaston, Tyler 538-4207 tgaston@ghc.edu Gym
Gibby, Roberta 538-4058 204
Gillies-Alvarez, Jennifer 538-4155 jgillies@ghc.edu 203-C
Gillies-Alvarez, Sarah 538-4055 salvarez@ghc.edu 1515
Goings, Mike Stafford Creek mkgoings@doc1.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Goldberg, Jane 538-4005 jane.goldberg@ghc.edu 2403
Gray, Maggie 267-8433 mgray@ghc.edu Ilwaco
Green, Jeannette 538-2518 jgreen@ghc.edu 1514
Gregory, Mary Lou 538-4054 mgregory@ghc.edu Library
Gunn, Amanda 538-4179 amanda.gunn@ghc.edu 318-A
Halstead, James 538-4173 james.halstead@ghc.edu 2323
Hammonds, Carmen 538-4046 2311
Hasbrouck, Kari 538-4215 khasbrou@ghc.edu 2362
Haskey, Kristy 538-4152 khaskey@ghc.edu 130
Haviland, Meghan 538-4058 meghan.haviland@ghc.edu 204
Hill, Christine 538-4192 hillstop@comcast.net 2361
Hillier, John 538-4200 868
Hogaboom, Ralph 538-4187 rhogaboo@ghc.edu 214
Holder, Matt 538-4153 mholder@ghc.edu 215
Hollandsworth, Stephanie 538-2525 stephanie.hollandsworth@ghc.edu 2401
Hood, Margo 538-4066 110
Horton, Stan 538-4051 1552
Hoseney, Jason 538-4066 jason.hoseney@ghc.edu 116
Howell, Dewey 591-4458 (cell) dewey.howell@ghc.edu -
James, Lance 538-4120 ljames@ghc.edu 2325
James, Penny 538-4034 pjames@ghc.edu 2305
Jasper, Cindy 538-4084 120
Jenkins, Vickie 538-4107 103
Johnson, Kathee 538-4044 2327
Jones, Darin 538-4234 darin.jones@ghc.edu 2308
Jones, Doug 538-4021 307-B
Jones, Russ 538-4203 860
Jorgenson, Jan 538-4243 jan.jorgenson@ghc.edu 2402
Kaires, Kathy 538-4182 kathy.kaires@ghc.edu 313
Karnath, Randy 538-4118 7209
Kautz, Richard Stafford Creek richard.kautz@doc1.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Kaylor, Vivian 538-4093 vkaylor@ghc.edu 143
Kelly, Mike 538-4013 2423
Koskela, Jeff 538-4195 869
Krause, Lisa 538-4257 2309
Kuester, Tom 538-4197 865
Kwiatkowski, Jamie 538-2527 jamie.kwiatkowski@ghc.edu 172
Lawson, Caleb Stafford Creek cdlawson@doc1.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Lenz, Melissa 538-4145 mlenz@ghc.edu 2404
Leonard, Holly 538-4068 holly.leonard@ghc.edu 142
Lerych, Jacek 538-4157 2320
Lerych, Lynne 538-4156 2319
Lloyd, Sandy 538-2500 218
Lozano, Sandra 538-4167 sandra.lozano@ghc.edu 2218
Macht, Chris 538-4020 or
591-4458 (cell)
chris.macht@ghc.edu 7213
Maurer, Lorena 538-4090 lorena.maurer@ghc.edu 1518
McCullough, Barbara 538-4034 bmccullo@ghc.edu 2304
McDonald, Rod 538-4125 1913
McDougall, Tara 538-4083 120
McIntosh, Tricia 538-4240 tmcintos@ghc.edu 2408
McRae, Christine Stafford Creek christine.mcrae@doc.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Miller, Julie 538-4075 jmiller@ghc.edu 2110
Miller, Nellie Stafford Creek nellie.miller@ghc.edu Stafford Creek
Miller-Relyea, Darrelyn 538-4161 2210
Miller-Starks, Chandra 538-4097 cstarks@ghc.edu 2407
Mirzaei, Farshid Stafford Creek farshid.mirzaei@doc.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Monnens, Jule 538-4148 jule.monnens@ghc.edu 2112
Montoure, Amy 538-4204 amy.montoure@ghc.edu 867
Muir, Diane 538-4039 2118
Murrell, Gary 538-4139 2410
Neiworth, James 538-4141 jneiwort@ghc.edu 2321
Nelson, Christine 538-2508 cnelson@ghc.edu 117
Nelson, Julie 538-4198 866
Newman, Jeff 538-2525 jnewman@ghc.edu 2401
O'Neal, Carol 538-4147 2109
Ord, Ed Stafford Creek edward.ord@doc.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Overton, Colleen 538-4262 coverton@ghc.edu 207
Parker, Janet 538-4117 7229
Parker, Jon 538-4175 jon.parker@ghc.edu 202A
Patrick, Anna 538-4191 1515
Pendergast, Rose 538-4094 rpenderg@ghc.edu 2425
Penner, Keith 538-4154 kpenner@ghc.edu 7214
Peterson, Jayme Stafford Creek jlpeterson@doc1.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Petheram, Philip 538-4245 216
Portmann, Chris 538-4014 2121
Potts, Eric 538-4121 epotts@ghc.edu 132
Pratt, Adam 538-4130 apratt@ghc.edu 704
Pratt, Johnelle 538-4050 johnelle.pratt@ghc.edu Library
Prior, Joyce 267-8466 joyce.prior@ghc.edu Riverview
Quarles, Stacey 538-4058 stacey.quarles@ghc.edu 204
Reynvaan, Debbie 538-4101 2426
Richters, Debbie 538-4095 146 
Robecker, Kari Stafford Creek krrobecker@doc1.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Rogers, Randy 591-4458 (cell) jrogers@ghc.edu  -
Rolfe-Maloney, Brenda 538-4242 2405
Roos, Michelle 538-4076 1514
Roush, Adrienne 538-4053 1553
Russell, Danielle 538-4077 drusell@ghc.edu 208
Samson, Denis 538-4131 1917
Sandgren, Erik 538-4176 319
Saul, Janine 942-3339 or
875-9466
jsaul@ghc.edu Riverview
Savino, Stacey 538-4082 stacey.savino@ghc.edu 123
Scott, LaDonna 482-1688 or
538-2404
lscott@ghc.edu Satsop
2404
Schumacher, Chris 470-1608 chris.schumacher@ghc.edu -
Secor, Mary 538-4110 msecor@ghc.edu 166
Seta, Kenji 538-4060 kseta@ghc.edu 1516
Shook, Brian 538-4015 bshook@ghc.edu 145
Siedenstrang, Lynn 538-4199 lsiedens@ghc.edu 864
Skokan, Julie 538-4036 jskokan@ghc.edu 1514
Slover, Guy Stafford Creek ggslover@doc1.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Smaciarz, Kent 267-8466 kent.smaciarz@ghc.edu Riverview
Smith, Diane 538-4181 dsmith@ghc.edu 141
Smith, Linda 538-4027 lsmith@ghc.edu 130
Sorensen, James 538-4049 jsorense@ghc.edu 140
Stevenson, Cara Beth 538-4057 cstevens@ghc.edu 1515
Stewart, Erik 538-2530 eriks@wsu.edu 213
Stratton, Marjie 538-4011 mstratto@ghc.edu 2434
Sutera, Tom 538-2506 tksutera@ghc.edu Gym
Thomas, Jeff Stafford Creek jmthomas@doc1.wa.gov Stafford Creek
Thornton, JEB 538-4022 jthornto@ghc.edu 2409
Todd, Monica 538-4150 mtodd@ghc.edu 2113
Truesdell, Deanna 538-4033 deanna.truesdell@ghc.edu 506
Tuttle, Aaron 538-4078 aaron.tuttle@ghc.edu 171
Wahl, Tim 591-4386 tim.wahl@ghc.edu -
Weber, Deborah 538-4134 dweber@ghc.edu 2418
Wenke, Richard 538-4056 2316
Werner, Dave 538-4184 dave.werner@ghc.edu 1801
Williams, Patricia 538-4248 pwilliam@ghc.edu 140
Winkelman, Gail 538-4028 gwinkelm@ghc.edu 130
Winsor, Shiloh 538-4214 2213
Wiseman,Jeanne 533-9201   Whiteside
Wood, Heidi 538-4031 hwood@ghc.edu 2317
Wright, Carol 267-8433 carol.wright@ghc.edu Ilwaco
York, Chelsey 538-4080 chelsey.york@ghc.edu 120
Zelasko, Sandy 538-4000 szelasko@ghc.edu 2429
Zerr, Mark 538-4137 mzerr@ghc.edu 2322

Web site index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Grays Harbor College
GRAYS HARBOR COLLEGE
1620 Edward P. Smith Drive
Aberdeen , WA 98520

(360) 532-9020 or toll-free (in WA state) 1-(800) 562-4830
Fax: (360) 538-4299

Off-Campus Locations

Riverview Education Center, Raymond: (360) 875-9466
Columbia Education Center, Ilwaco: (360) 642-9433
Whiteside Continuing Education Center, Aberdeen: (360) 533-9733


GHC Alert: Sign up today!
Emergency Notification System

GHC Alert is a new service that allows registered users – including Grays Harbor College students, faculty and staff – to receive emergency alerts on their cell phones or other mobile devices during a campus emergency. Sign-up for Free!

 

Send Your Questions and CommentsPlease send your questions and comments to

© Grays Harbor College, 2013