Our Next Event

Illusionist Adam Trent

Saturday, October 01, 2016

7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Star of the Broadway hit show "The Illusionist,." Adam Trent presents the #1 selling magic show in the world. He has been described as "Justin Timberlake meets David Copperfield." Adam is taking the world by storm, blending dancing and singing to his own original pop music with innovative stage illusions, charming wit, and emotion to create an experience that is part magic show, part concert, and part stand up comedy.

 

Purchase Tickets Online!

 

Adults $15, Seniors $12, Students $10, 12 & under one free w/paying adult

Sponsors: Gary Morean
 
Directions to the GHC Bishop Center for Performing Arts

The Bishop Center for Performing Arts is barrier-free and meets or exceeds all criteria established by the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Requests for accommodations should be made when purchasing tickets.

Feedback on improving patron services for people with disabilities is always welcome.

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 06, 2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Friday, November 04, 2016
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Friday, November 11, 2016
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Saturday, December 03, 2016

Pages