Our Next Event

James and the Giant Peach

Friday, November 04, 2016 to Saturday, November 12, 2016

7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

 When James is sent by his conniving aunts to chop down their old fruit tree,he discovers a magic potion which results in a tremendous peach and launches a journey of enormous proportions. Critics rave James and the Giant Peach is a "masterpiece!"


Purchase tickets online!


Adults $15, Seniors $12, Students $10, Children 12 & under $6

Sponsors: Grays Harbor Community Foundation, Sandy Lloyd
Directions to the GHC Bishop Center for Performing Arts

The Bishop Center for Performing Arts is barrier-free and meets or exceeds all criteria established by the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Requests for accommodations should be made when purchasing tickets.

Feedback on improving patron services for people with disabilities is always welcome.


Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 06, 2016
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Saturday, January 07, 2017