Virtual Admissions Information Session

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: 
Zoom

Join Grays Harbor College Student Ambassadors and admissions staff for this virtual Admissions Information Session via Zoom. This drop in session is designed for prospective students that have not completed all of the getting started steps. Attend the whole event, or just drop in when you´re able!
Learn about:
- Applying for admissions
- Financial aid information
- Placement testing
- General Q&A
To join an event, log on via Zoom with the below information:
Join Zoom Meeting
https://ghc.zoom.us/j/85402714402?pwd=Z1MxdkZYczJJY2dURVFJNlFXUmtQQT09
Meeting ID: 854 0271 4402
Passcode: 381526

Admissions info session with details listed above

Grays Harbor College is committed to providing access and reasonable accommodation in its services, programs, and activities for individuals with disabilities. To request accommodations, contact Disability Support Services, Rhonda Riggs. Timeliness of the request directly affects the provision of service.