ASGHC Executive Board

The Executive Board for Associated Students of Grays Harbor College is made up of seven members. Board members collectively and individually provide support, advocacy, and programming for various focus areas. We encourage you to check out the ASGHC Constitution and Bylaws to learn more about these positions.

Below are the 2022-2023 ASGHC Executive Board Officers:

Aidan Milo McMurdo | President

Shaela E. Rehak | Executive Vice President 

Vacant | Vice President for Diversity and Awareness

Vacant | Vice President for Community Relations 

Vacant | Vice President for Engagement and Involvement 

Alexis D. Good | Vice President for Activities 1 

Samuel K. Robbins | Vice President for Activities 2